Let It Go (Cassette)


Regular price $20.00

Limited to 50 copies. 

Available on cassette with the original art work to celebrate the album's 10 year anniversary.

Featuring two bonus Knxwledge remixes "Suite.louieVbelt[TWRK]146" and "krayzi​[​guil_T]"



A1. Let It Go (the Beginning) feat. Shafiq Husayn
A2. Empire / Get Down
A3. Goodfellas To Bad Boys feat. Moe Dirdee / Dank Interlude
A4. Dirt feat. Oh No, The Alchemist, and Roc Marciano / Jeedo Interlude
A5. Time feat. Big Tone / Hex Interlude
A6. Crazy feat. Black Milk and Guilty Simpson / BahBahBahBah
A7. Last Breath feat. Nottz, Oh No, and MED / Mayer & Shoes
A8. Keep On feat. Co$$ aka Cashus King / Helluva
A9. Sweet feat. Danny Brown / Quelle Interlude
A10. SIDE A BONUS "Suite.louieVbelt[TWRK]146" Knxwledge remix

B1. So Different feat. Chali 2na / Moody Interlude
B2. Everything (Modern Family) feat. Fatt Father / Without You
B3. Sunrise feat. Black Spade / Love
B4. Trouble feat. Moe Dirdee and MarvWon / Royce Interlude
B5. Nails feat. Quelle Chris and Guilty Simpson / Broken
B6. Castles (tHE SKY IS OURS) feat. Jimetta Rose / My Brother
B7. Cry Now / Gone
B8. Roller Coaster feat. SelfSays and Fat Albert Einstein
B9. Empire Reprise feat. Sam Beaubien of Will Sessions 
B10. SIDE B BONUS "krayzi​[​guil_T]" Knxwledge remix

Let It Go (Cassette)